Enter for a chance to win Letting Go!


I’ve just had a beautiful baby and you can experience my joy by winning it!

No, it’s not a real infant, but this book is now in print and let me tell you…it’s simply gorgeous! I had no idea it would be this beautiful. I am such a proud momma. Now I want to pass the blessing on to one lucky winner. All you have to do to enter for a chance to win this book is tell me why you want to read it and then tell me if you have read any of my other books (and which ones you’ve read, if any.) Then if you win the book I simply ask that you post an honest review. I think the story inside is beautiful, too. But you (winner) can be the judge of that. So enter away! I’ll pick a winner when I’m good and ready, but it won’t be more than a week from now, promise!

About the book:

Sometimes for dreams to come true, you have to let go . . .

Outwardly Diane Simmons appears to have everything a woman could want. A successful attorney, she’s beautiful and talented, and yet she always seems to be attracted to the wrong men. Longing to be loved for who she is, not for what she looks like, she finally realizes the world’s view of love is totally unrealistic and distorted and gives up on romance. She wants to find a better way but has no clue where to look.

Dave Passel can never father a biological child. He loves his foster son deeply, but something goes terribly wrong before the adoption can be finalized. When the State tries to reunite the child with the birth mother he has never known and the new caseworker accuses Dave of sabotaging visits with her, he hires Diane to fight for him in court. He believes in God’s sovereignty, but bad experiences with his late wife make it hard for him to trust Diane as she advocates for his son. If only he didn’t struggle so much with letting go . . .

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Carolyn  On August 18, 2011 at 3:48 pm

    I am a fan of your books. 🙂 I have read: It’s Not About Me, It’s Not About Him, Never Without Hope, Their Separate Ways, Danger At The Door And In Plain Sight. Letting Go sounds like another great read. Saw you on my Twitter profile and had to respond. 🙂

Leave a Reply

